Mission Statement

Myerstown Community Library engages with our community to inspire curiosity, expand horizons, and encourage life-long learning.


199 N. College St., P.O. Box 246

Myerstown, PA 17067-0246

Telephone: 717-866-2800

Fax: 717-866-5898

Staff Contact

Director: Amy Davis

email: adavis@lclibs.org

Board Members


  • President: Jeremy Kegerreis
  • Vice President: Lisa Layser
  • Secretary: Laurie Zimmerman
  • Treasurer: Ethan Derr
  • Assistant Treasurer: Elizabeth Fiorini


  • Diane Groves 
  • Dyan Risser
  • Denise Thomas
  • Steve Wohlbruck